You are here: Home - Staff

Staff

Name Title E-Mail
 Daphane Barnes  Medical Assistant  daphane.barnes@hektoen.org
 Susie Dixon Buckhalter  Medical Case Manager  susie.buckhalter@hektoen.org
 Jacqueline Booker  Peer Educator, Substance Abuse Counselor  jackie.booker@hektoen.org
 Maurice Chapman  Director  maurice.chapman@hektoen.org
 Mireya Ceballos  Data Manager  mireya.ceballos@hektoen.org
 Rhonda Collins  Director of Case Management  rhonda.collins@hektoen.org
 Latrese Denton  Administrative Assistant  latrese.denton@hektoen.org
 Robert Gember  DRS Case Manager  robert.gember@hektoen.org
 Brian Gleason  DRS Case Manager  brian.gleason@hektoen.org
 Dr. Pamela Moss-Jones  Pharm D  pamela.moss-jones@hektoen.org
 Althea Moore  Dental Technician  althea.moore@hektoen.org
 Dr. Shilpa Patel  Infectious Diseases Clinician  shilpa.patel@hektoen.org
 Jaquelyn Perry  Medical Case Manager, Retention Specialist, QA  jaquelyn.perry@hektoen.org
 Kenis Williams  Prevention/Outreach Manager  kenis.williams@hektoen.org
 Gaylean Woods  DRS Medical Case Manager  gaylean.woods@hetoen.org